About us → Contact

Our employees

Name E-mail Phone
D Direct, G Group, M Main
Aebli Dominik   G +41 44 253 9877
Aeschlimann Andres andres.aeschlimann@switch.ch
andres.aeschlimann@staff.switch.ch
D +41 44 268 1575
G +41 44 268 1505
Ast Dominic dominic.ast@switch.ch
dominic.ast@staff.switch.ch
D +41 44 268 1622
G +41 44 268 1555
Bärecke Thomas thomas.baerecke@switch.ch
thomas.baerecke@staff.switch.ch
D +41 44 268 1634
G +41 44 268 1505
Baumann Kurt kurt.baumann@switch.ch
kurt.baumann@staff.switch.ch
D +41 44 268 1583
M +41 44 268 1515
Bektas Filiz filiz.bektas@switch.ch
filiz.bektas@staff.switch.ch
G +41 44 268 1550
Benz Samuel samuel.benz@switch.ch
samuel.benz@staff.switch.ch
M +41 44 268 1515
Bertolo Daniel
PGP Key
daniel.bertolo@switch.ch
daniel.bertolo@staff.switch.ch
D +41 44 268 1587
G +41 44 268 1530
Birchler Nadja nadja.birchler@switch.ch
nadja.birchler@staff.switch.ch
M +41 44 268 1515
Boukadoum Abdelhakim abdelhakim.boukadoum@switch.ch
abdelhakim.boukadoum@staff.switch.ch
D +41 44 268 1527
G +41 44 268 1550
Bovard Yves
PGP Key
yves.bovard@switch.ch
yves.bovard@staff.switch.ch
D +41 44 268 1631
M +41 44 268 1515
Breitenmoser Michael michael.breitenmoser@switch.ch
michael.breitenmoser@staff.switch.ch
D +41 44 253 9872
G +41 44 253 9877
Brugger Rolf rolf.brugger@switch.ch
rolf.brugger@staff.switch.ch
D +41 44 268 1589
G +41 44 268 1515
Buerer Markus markus.buerer@switch.ch
markus.buerer@staff.switch.ch
D +41 44 268 1586
G +41 44 268 1508
Buschor Thomas
PGP Key
  G +41 44 268 1550
Casanova Martin martin.casanova.switch.ch
martin.casanova.switch.ch@staff.switch.ch
D +41 44 268 1625
G +41 44 268 1555
Chaloulos Konstantinos konstantinos.chaloulos@switch.ch
konstantinos.chaloulos@staff.switch.ch
G +41 44 268 1530
Christener Eva eva.christener@switch.ch
eva.christener@staff.switch.ch
D +41 44 268 1516
M +41 44 268 1515
Dhondt Jakob
PGP Key
jakob.dhondt@switch.ch
jakob.dhondt@staff.switch.ch
D +41 44 268 1623
G +41 44 268 1540
Dudler Andreas andreas.dudler@switch.ch
andreas.dudler@staff.switch.ch
D +41 44 268 1513
Dysli-Metref Etienne
PGP Key
etienne.dysli-metref@switch.ch
etienne.dysli-metref@staff.switch.ch
G +41 44 268 1505
Ehrensberger Sybil sybil.ehrensberger@switch.ch
sybil.ehrensberger@staff.switch.ch
M +41 44 268 1515
Eppenberger Urs
PGP Key
urs.eppenberger@switch.ch
urs.eppenberger@staff.switch.ch
M +41 44 268 1515
Epprecht Aljoscha aljoscha.epprecht@switch.ch
aljoscha.epprecht@staff.switch.ch
G +41 44 268 1550
Ettounsi Yves yves.ettounsi@switch.ch
yves.ettounsi@staff.switch.ch
G +41 44 268 1550
Eugster Roland roland.eugster@switch.ch
roland.eugster@staff.switch.ch
D +41 44 253 9873
G +41 44 253 9877
Fischer Jens-Christian jens-christian.fischer@switch.ch
jens-christian.fischer@staff.switch.ch
D +41 44 268 1571
M +41 44 268 1515
Fritschi Daniel daniel.fritschi@switch.ch
daniel.fritschi@staff.switch.ch
G +41 44 268 1508
Fuchs Michael michael.fuchs@switch.ch
michael.fuchs@staff.switch.ch
D +41 44 268 1627
M +41 44 268 1515
Furter Renato renato.furter@switch.ch
renato.furter@staff.switch.ch
D +41 44 268 1588
G +41 44 268 1508
Gall Alexander alexander.gall@switch.ch
alexander.gall@staff.switch.ch
D +41 44 268 1522
G +41 44 268 1530
Gonzalez Claudia claudia.gonzalez@switch.ch
claudia.gonzalez@staff.switch.ch
D +41 44 253 9875
G +41 44 253 9877
Graf Christoph
PGP Key
christoph.graf@switch.ch
christoph.graf@staff.switch.ch
D +41 44 268 1537
M +41 44 268 1515
Greminger Slavo
PGP Key
slavo.greminger@switch.ch
slavo.greminger@staff.switch.ch
G +41 44 268 1545
M +41 44 268 1515
Hämmerle Lukas
PGP Key
lukas.haemmerle@switch.ch
lukas.haemmerle@staff.switch.ch
D +41 44 268 1564
G +41 44 268 1505
Harding Ann ann.harding@switch.ch
ann.harding@staff.switch.ch
M +41 44 268 1515
Hausding Michael
PGP Key
michael.hausding@switch.ch
michael.hausding@staff.switch.ch
M +41 44 268 1515
Hebeisen Andreas   G +41 44 268 1550
Heiri Ernst
PGP Key
ernst.heiri@switch.ch
ernst.heiri@staff.switch.ch
D +41 44 268 1543
G +41 44 268 1530
Helminger Michael   G +41 44 268 1550
Herberg Frank
PGP Key
frank.herberg@switch.ch
frank.herberg@staff.switch.ch
M +41 44 268 1515
Herzog Christoph christoph.herzog@switch.ch
christoph.herzog@staff.switch.ch
G +41 44 268 1508
Herzog Livia livia.herzog@switch.ch
livia.herzog@staff.switch.ch
D +41 44 253 9876
G +41 44 253 9877
Hofmann Marcel marcel.hofmann@switch.ch
marcel.hofmann@staff.switch.ch
D +41 44 253 9865
G +41 848 844 080
Hunkeler Anita anita.hunkeler@switch.ch
anita.hunkeler@staff.switch.ch
M +41 44 268 1515
Jaggi Konrad konrad.jaggi@switch.ch
konrad.jaggi@staff.switch.ch
M +41 44 268 1515
Jagmetti Séverine severine.jagmetti@switch.ch
severine.jagmetti@staff.switch.ch
G +41 44 253 9877
Jörg Marc marc.joerg@switch.ch
marc.joerg@staff.switch.ch
M +41 44 268 1515
Joss Marcel marcel.joss@switch.ch
marcel.joss@staff.switch.ch
M +41 44 268 1515
Karlsson Mathias
PGP Key
mathias.karlsson@switch.ch
mathias.karlsson@staff.switch.ch
D +41 44 268 1576
M +41 44 268 1515
Kauer-Ott Petra
PGP Key
petra.kauer@switch.ch
petra.kauer@staff.switch.ch
D +41 44 268 1569
G +41 44 268 1505
Kerins Fergus fergus.kerins@switch.ch
fergus.kerins@staff.switch.ch
D +41 44 268 1542
G +41 44 268 1550
Kieser Christoph christoph.kieser@switch.ch
christoph.kieser@staff.switch.ch
G +41 44 268 1550
Kleindienst Thorsten thorsten.kleindienst@switch.ch
thorsten.kleindienst@staff.switch.ch
D +41 44 268 1525
G +41 44 268 1550
Kölle Christian christian.koelle@switch.ch
christian.koelle@staff.switch.ch
G +41 44 268 1555
Kugler Felix felix.kugler@switch.ch
felix.kugler@staff.switch.ch
D +41 44 268 1535
G +41 44 268 1530
Kunzelmann Stephanie stephanie.kunzelmann@switch.ch
stephanie.kunzelmann@staff.switch.ch
M +41 44 268 1515
Künzle Monica monica.kuenzle@switch.ch
monica.kuenzle@staff.switch.ch
D +41 44 268 1514
M +41 44 268 1515
Kuhn Anna anna.kuhn@switch.ch
anna.kuhn@staff.switch.ch
M +41 44 268 1515
Lanner Christine christine.lanner@switch.ch
christine.lanner@staff.switch.ch
M +41 44 268 1515
Leinen Simon
PGP Key
simon.leinen@switch.ch
simon.leinen@staff.switch.ch
M +41 44 268 1515
Lenggenhager Thomas thomas.lenggenhager@switch.ch
thomas.lenggenhager@staff.switch.ch
D +41 44 268 1541
G +41 44 268 1505
Leuthold Martin
PGP Key
martin.leuthold@switch.ch
martin.leuthold@staff.switch.ch
D +41 44 268 1561
M +41 44 268 1515
Lopusina Dana dana.lopusina@switch.ch
dana.lopusina@staff.switch.ch
D +41 44 253 9810
Lutz Antonia antonia.lutz@switch.ch
antonia.lutz@staff.switch.ch
G +41 44 268 1555
Lutz Daniel daniel.lutz@switch.ch
daniel.lutz@staff.switch.ch
D +41 44 268 1629
G +41 44 268 1505
Manser Daniel
PGP Key
daniel.manser@switch.ch
daniel.manser@staff.switch.ch
D +41 44 268 1633
G +41 44 268 1550
Mauchle Fabian fabian.mauchle@switch.ch
fabian.mauchle@staff.switch.ch
D +41 44 268 1539
G +41 44 268 1530
Micic Daniel daniel.micic@switch.ch
daniel.micic@staff.switch.ch
D +41 44 268 1594
M +41 44 268 1515
Mühlemann Andreas
PGP Key
andreas.muehlemann@switch.ch
andreas.muehlemann@staff.switch.ch
D +41 44 268 1523
M +41 44 268 1515
Neuenschwander Antoine
PGP Key
antoine.neuenschwander@switch.ch
antoine.neuenschwander@staff.switch.ch
G +41 44 268 1545
M +41 44 268 1515
Noack Immo immo.noack@switch.ch
immo.noack@staff.switch.ch
D +41 44 253 9825
M +41 44 268 1515
Oertli Silvio silvio.oertli@switch.ch
silvio.oertli@staff.switch.ch
D +41 44 268 1628
M +41 44 268 1515
Parodi Marcel marcel.parodi@switch.ch
marcel.parodi@staff.switch.ch
G +41 44 268 1555
Praznik Kurt kurt.praznik@switch.ch
kurt.praznik@staff.switch.ch
D +41 44 253 9893
M +41 44 268 1515
Proto Francesco Saverio saverio.proto@switch.ch
saverio.proto@staff.switch.ch
M +41 44 268 1515
Racine Stéphane stephane.racine@switch.ch
stephane.racine@staff.switch.ch
G +41 44 268 1530
Reich Peter
PGP Key
peter.reich@switch.ch
peter.reich@staff.switch.ch
M +41 44 268 1515
Roth Nathalie nathalie.roth@switch.ch
nathalie.roth@staff.switch.ch
D +41 44 268 1567
M +41 44 268 1515
Schmid Ulrich ulrich.schmid@switch.ch
ulrich.schmid@staff.switch.ch
G +41 44 268 1530
Schmid Urs urs.schmid@switch.ch
urs.schmid@staff.switch.ch
D +41 44 268 1552
G +41 44 268 1508
Schnellmann Patrik patrik.schnellmann@switch.ch
patrik.schnellmann@staff.switch.ch
D +41 44 268 1559
Schnidrig Christian christian.schnidrig@switch.ch
christian.schnidrig@staff.switch.ch
D +41 44 268 1584
M +41 44 268 1515
Seitz Matthias
PGP Key
matthias.seitz@switch.ch
matthias.seitz@staff.switch.ch
D +41 44 268 1562
M +41 44 268 1515
Sigloch Sebastian sebastian.sigloch@switch.ch
sebastian.sigloch@staff.switch.ch
D +41 44 268 1554
Staub Harald
PGP Key
harald.staub@switch.ch
harald.staub@staff.switch.ch
D +41 44 268 1526
G +41 44 268 1550
Stauber Sven sven.stauber@switch.ch
sven.stauber@staff.switch.ch
D +41 44 268 1585
G +41 44 268 1508
Stirnimann Daniel daniel.stirnimann@switch.ch
daniel.stirnimann@staff.switch.ch
D +41 44 268 1624
M +41 44 268 1515
Tognola Andrea andrea.tognola@switch.ch
andrea.tognola@staff.switch.ch
G +41 44 268 1530
Tschopp Valéry valery.tschopp@switch.ch
valery.tschopp@staff.switch.ch
D +41 44 268 1544
M +41 44 268 1515
Vernon Gregory Scott gregory.vernon@switch.ch
gregory.vernon@staff.switch.ch
D +41 44 268 1519
G +41 44 268 1550
Von Malmborg Helena helena.malmborg@switch.ch
helena.malmborg@staff.switch.ch
D +41 44 253 9832
G +41 44 268 1550
Weller Thomas thomas.weller@switch.ch
thomas.weller@staff.switch.ch
G +41 44 268 1505
Welti Chris chris.welti@switch.ch
chris.welti@staff.switch.ch
G +41 44 268 1530
Wey Johann johann.wey@switch.ch
johann.wey@staff.switch.ch
G +41 44 268 1555
Wieting Paola paola.wieting@switch.ch
paola.wieting@staff.switch.ch
G +41 44 268 1550
Wirczakowski Nicola nicola.wirczakowski@switch.ch
nicola.wirczakowski@staff.switch.ch
G +41 848 844 080
Wittmer Markus markus.wittmer@switch.ch
markus.wittmer@staff.switch.ch
D +41 44 268 1532
G +41 44 268 1550
Witzig Christoph christoph.witzig@switch.ch
christoph.witzig@staff.switch.ch
D +41 44 268 1566
Wüthrich Lukas lukas.wuethrich@switch.ch
lukas.wuethrich@staff.switch.ch
G +41 44 268 1550
Wüthrich Samuel samuel.wuethrich@switch.ch
samuel.wuethrich@staff.switch.ch
D +41 44 268 1636
G +41 44 268 1550
Zehnder Frank frank.zehnder@switch.ch
frank.zehnder@staff.switch.ch
D +41 44 253 9824
M +41 44 268 1515
Zollinger-Löw Floriane floriane.loew@switch.ch
floriane.loew@staff.switch.ch
M +41 44 268 1515
lumpy@switchham02.ch lumpy@switchham03.ch
SWITCH stories