Switch Procure

As a reliable partner for the procurement, consulting and licensing of software solutions, we offer you well-founded information and a wide range of services for your university. Benefit from the synergy potential of the university community: together, we ensure viable and broad-based solutions at favourable terms.

In close cooperation with the university community, we develop solutions that are specifically tailored to the education market. This includes framework agreements with well-known manufacturers as well as the bundling and resale of software licences and the development of complex solutions. We use Switch’s full wealth of in-depth knowledge to provide you with comprehensive information, in-depth advice and a wide range of servicesfor selecting and procuring the right solution. We also keep track of constantly changing licensing conditions and support you in implementing any necessary changes to the current licensing requirements.   

Extensive support in ICT procurement

Thanks to Switch Procure, you have the right partner at your side.

Expert advice

We are happy to support you in your ICT procurement projects with our many years of experience.

Attractive community Advantagesbenefits 

As an IT partner of the Swiss university community, we offer you access to solutions at favourable terms. At the same time, we always keep an eye on the important issues of compliance and data protection.

Community Work

We network our university community around the topic of ICT procurement and exploit the resulting synergy potential to develop broad-based and sustainable solutions.

Shape the future with us

Join us in shaping new approaches to ICT procurement in education. We offer attractive forms of collaboration in the university community.

Complex licensing issues

We bring order to the licensing jungle and clarify outstanding licensing issues for you with manufacturers and partners.

Stefan

Stefan Arnet

Procurement Specialist

x

Kaspar Scheller

Contract Specialist

Switch

Nicolas

Nicolas Shepherd

Procurement Specialist

Switch Procure

En tant que partenaire fiable pour l’acquisition, le conseil et l’octroi de licences sur les solutions logicielles, nous vous proposons des informations approfondies et des prestations variées pour votre haute école. Profitez du potentiel de synergies de la communauté des hautes écoles: ensemble, nous garantissons des solutions viables et largement étayées à des conditions avantageuses.

En étroite collaboration avec la communauté des hautes écoles, nous élaborons des solutions spécifiquement adaptées au marché de la formation. Il s’agit notamment de contrats-cadres avec des fabricants renommés, de même que du regroupement et de la revente de licences de logiciels ou encore du développement de solutions complexes. Nous exploitons les connaissances approfondies de Switch dans son ensemble afin de vous fournir des renseignements complets, des conseils avisés et des prestations variées pour la sélection et l’acquisition de la bonne solution. Nous gardons également une vue d’ensemble des conditions de licence en constante évolution et vous assistons dans la mise en œuvre de tous les changements nécessaires pour répondre aux exigences de licence actuelles.  

Soutien complet dans l’approvisionnement TIC

Grâce à Switch Procure, vous avez le bon partenaire à vos côtés.

Conseils compétents

Nous vous soutenons volontiers dans vos projets d’acquisition TIC grâce à notre expérience de longue date.

Avantages attrayants pour la communauté

En tant que partenaire informatique de la communauté des hautes écoles suisses, nous vous proposons un accès aux solutions à des conditions avantageuses, en gardant toujours à l’esprit les thèmes importants liés à la conformité et à la protection des données.

Community Work

Nous mettons en réseau notre communauté des hautes écoles autour du thème de l’approvisionnement TIC et exploitons le potentiel de synergies qui en résulte pour proposer des solutions viables et bien étayées.

Construisez l’avenir à nos côtés

Aidez-nous à concevoir de nouvelles approches pour les acquisitions TIC dans le secteur de l’éducation. Nous vous proposons des formes de collaboration attrayantes au sein de la communauté des hautes écoles.

Questions complexes concernant les licences

Nous débroussaillons la jungle des licences et résolvons pour vous les questions de licences en suspens avec les fabricants et partenaires.

Stefan Arnet

Procurement Specialist

k

Kaspar Scheller

Contract Specialist

Switch